AFC Whyteleafe
AFC Whyteleafe

Fixtures for AFC Whyteleafe Women 2022/23 season.

Filter by competition: All | Friendly | LSER1N | FAWC | CWC
Show: All | Home | Away

DateVenOpponentResultAttComp
Sun 7 Aug ADartford Reserves3 - 5LFriendly
Sun 14 Aug AHorsham Sparrows7 - 0WFriendly
Sun 21 Aug HSport London e Benfica1 - 3L74LSER1N
Sun 28 Aug HDulwich Hamlet Reserves2 - 6L47LSER1N
Sun 4 Sep ABrentford0 - 3LLSER1N
Sun 18 SepHClapton Community1 - 3L85LSER1N
Sun 25 Sep ADenham United4 - 2WLSER1N
Sun 2 Oct HMontpelier Villa KO: 2.00pmFAWC
Sun 9 Oct AClapton Community KO: 2.00pmLSER1N
Sun 16 Oct AEdgware & Kingsbury KO: 2.00pmCWC
Sun 30 Oct ARichmond Park KO: 2.00pmLSER1N
Sun 13 Nov HLeatherhead KO: 3.30pmLSER1N
Sun 27 Nov AWatford Development KO: 2.00pmLSER1N
TBCHHackney KO: TBCLSER1N
Copyright © 2022 AFC Whyteleafe