AFC Whyteleafe
AFC Whyteleafe

Fixtures for AFC Whyteleafe 2022/23 season.

Filter by competition: All | Friendly | SCEFL1 | FAVase | LeagueCup | CountyCup |
Show: All | Home | Away

DateVenOpponentResultAttComp
Fri 24 Jun ASutton Common Rovers2 - 0WFriendly
Sat 2 Jul ACB Hounslow United2 - 2DFriendly
Tue 5 Jul HDorking Wanderers Reserves2 - 4L121Friendly
Sat 9 Jul HAbbey Rangers1 - 2L160Friendly
Sat 16 Jul HBanstead Athletic2 - 1W132Friendly
Sat 23 Jul HSutton Common Rovers U235 - 1W93Friendly
Sat 30 Jul HRedhill2 - 2D118Friendly
Sat 6 Aug HFaversham Strike Force1 - 1D216SCEFL1
Sat 13 Aug HGreenways1 - 1D222SCEFL1
Sat 20 Aug ASC Thamesmead3 - 1W40SCEFL1
Sat 27 Aug AWick3 - 1W99FAVase
Sat 3 Sep ASnodland Town1 - 2L150SCEFL1
Wed 14 Sep ACroydon1 - 1D110SCEFL1
Sat 17 Sep HRochester Utd3 - 0W303SCEFL1
Sat 24 Sep AAFC Croydon Athletic (4-3 penalty win)2 - 2W110FAVase
Tue 27 Sep HTooting Bec2 - 3L236SCEFL1
Sat 1 Oct ALydd Town1 - 2L62SCEFL1
Wed 12 Oct ACroydon FC1 - 0W89LeagueCup
Sat 15 Oct HForest Hill Park0 - 0D203SCEFL1
Sun 23 Oct HSnodland Town7 - 1W401FAVase
Sat 29 Oct AFC Elmstead1 - 1D65SCEFL1
Sat 5 Nov HSC Thamesmead3 - 1W188SCEFL1
Sat 12 Nov ANorth Greenford United2 - 3L85FAVase
Sat 19 Nov HLarkfield & New Hythe1 - 2L243SCEFL1
Sat 26 Nov HCroydon2 - 2D265SCEFL1
Wed 30 Nov ATooting Bec0 - 1L48LeagueCup
Sat 3 Dec AForest Hill Park0 - 3L48SCEFL1
Sat 10 Dec ABermondsey Town KO: 3.00pmSCEFL1
Wed 14 Dec ACroydon KO: 7.30pmCountyCup
Sat 17 Dec HNottsborough KO: 3.00pmFriendly
Sat 7 Jan ALewisham Borough KO: 3.00pmSCEFL1
Sat 14 Jan HLydd Town KO: 3.00pmSCEFL1
Sat 21 Jan ABridon Ropes KO: 3.00pmSCEFL1
Sat 4 Feb ATooting Bec KO: 3.00pmSCEFL1
Sat 11 Feb HBermondsey Town KO: 3.00pmSCEFL1
Sat 18 Feb AGreenways KO: 3.00pmSCEFL1
Sat 25 Feb HFC Elmstead KO: 3.00pmSCEFL1
Sat 11 Mar ALarkfield & New Hythe KO: 3.00pmSCEFL1
Sat 18 Mar HLewisham Borough KO: 3.00pmSCEFL1
Sat 25 Mar TBC KO: 3.00pm
Sat 1 Apr AFaversham Strike Force KO: 3.00pmSCEFL1
Sat 8 Apr HStaplehurst Monarchs KO: 3.00pmSCEFL1
Mon 10 Apr AMeridian VP KO: TBCSCEFL1
Sat 15 Apr HSnodland Town KO: 3.00pmSCEFL1
TBCHMeridian VP KO: TBCSCEFL1
TBCHBridon Ropes KO: TBCSCEFL1
TBCAStaplehurst Monarchs KO: TBCSCEFL1
TBCARochester United KO: TBCSCEFL1
Copyright © 2022 AFC Whyteleafe