AFC Whyteleafe
AFC Whyteleafe

Fixtures for AFC Whyteleafe U23 2022/23 season.

Filter by competition: All | Friendly | SCFLD | CountyCup
Show: All | Home | Away

DateVenOpponentResultAttComp
Mon 1 Aug HEast Grinstead1 - 1D66Friendly
Thu 11 Aug AHorley Town2 - 1W30Friendly
Mon 5 Sep HSnodland Town5 - 0W66SCFLD
Mon 12 Sep ASheppey1 - 2LSCFLD
Thu 22 Sep AStaplehurst0 - 3LSCFLD
Mon 10 Oct HLordswood KO: 8.00pmSCFLD
Mon 17 Oct HWelling Town KO: 8.00pmSCFLD
Sat 22 Oct AGoldfingers Firsts KO: 2.00pmCountyCup
Mon 31 Oct HPunjab United KO: 8.00pmSCFLD
Wed 9 Nov AHolmesdale KO: 7.45pmSCFLD
Mon 14 Nov HStaplehurst KO: 8.00pmSCFLD
Wed 23 Nov AErith Town KO: 7.45pmSCFLD
Mon 28 Nov HTunbridge Wells KO: 8.00pmSCFLD
Tue 6 Dec AHollands & Blair KO: 7.45pmSCFLD
Mon 12 Dec HSheppey KO: 8.00pmSCFLD
Wed 11 Jan ABearsted KO: 7.45pmSCFLD
Wed 25 Jan ASnodland Town KO: 7.45pmSCFLD
Mon 30 Jan HStansfeld KO: 8.00pmSCFLD
Thu 9 Feb ALordswood KO: 7.45pmSCFLD
Mon 13 Feb AWelling Town KO: 7.45pmSCFLD
Wed 1 Mar APunjab United KO: 7.45pmSCFLD
Mon 6 Mar HHolmesdale KO: 8.00pmSCFLD
Mon 20 Mar HErith Town KO: 8.00pmSCFLD
Wed 29 Mar ATunbridge Wells KO: 7.45pmSCFLD
Mon 3 Apr HHollands & Blair KO: 8.00pmSCFLD
Tue 18 Apr AStansfeld KO: 7.45pmSCFLD
Mon 24 Apr HBearsted KO: 8.00pmSCFLD
Copyright © 2022 AFC Whyteleafe